ITL Competing Teams & Founding Players

University of Technology, Sydney

Peter Alexander, Yuchen Guo, Adam Malouf,
Nicolina Voulgaris and Sonja Balic

University of Sydney

Evie Deaker, Warrick Taw,
Natalie Klug and James Palmer

Western Sydney University

Tatjana Bozovic, Jodie Kassimatis, Jessica Pani,
Anthony Wasson, Evan Ward and Pete De Oliveira

University of New South Wales

Arlyn Swan, Alixx Ho, Tim Gray,
Kelsey Dunlop and Alex Kowcz Rosinke

Get in touch

If you would like to enter your University Tennis Team into the ITL, please register your interest here and we will be in touch.

UTS TennisCity Community TennisUTS Tennis
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
UTS TennisCity Community TennisUTS Tennis